HAIRLIFE : Hairextensions, Extensions, Products, Events :

ABOUT US

We are active in the fourth generation as a hairdresser and deal since the foundation over and over again with second hair. Our long-standing experience with the noble product hair has stamped us to specialists of our professional group.

In the 1970's we strongly dealt with second-hair and could already achieve worldwide prosperities. The world champion's title in the matter of second-hair is the best confirmation of our long-standing experience.

In 1988 our interest in hair extensions began. We co-operate with different companies since this time and have offered hair extensions with big success in our hairdressing salons. Because, however, the purchase was too expensive at various companies and the customer had to spend a lot of money for it's extension, we get in contact with the biggest companies to offer the products for realistic prices to the end user.

We - Hairlife - stand for experience, quality and competence. And all that for an unbeatable price !

Hairlife

HAIRLIFE : Haarverlängerungen, Extensions, Produkte, Events :

ÜBER UNS

Wir sind in der vierten Generation als Friseur tätig und haben seit der Gründung immer wieder mit Zweithaar zu tun. Unsere langjährige Erfahrung mit dem edlen Produkt Haar hat uns zu Spezialisten unseres Berufsstandes geprägt.

In den Siebziger Jahren beschäftigten wir uns stark mit Zweithaar und konnten schon in dieser Zeit weltweite Erfolge erzielen. Der Weltmeistertitel in Sachen Zweithaar ist die beste Bestätigung unserer langjährigen Erfahrung.

1988 begann unser Interesse an Haarverlängerungen. Wir arbeiten seit diesem Zeitpunkt mit verschiedenen Firmen zusammen und haben in unseren Friseursalons Haarverlängerungen mit grossem Erfolg angeboten. Da aber der Einkauf bei diversen Firmen zu teuer war und der Kunde ein Vermögen für seine Verlängerung ausgeben musste, haben wir mit grossen Firmen Kontakt aufgenommen und können die Produkte zu realistischen Preisen dem Endverbraucher anbieten.

Wir - die Firma Hairlife - stehen für Erfahrung, Qualität und Kompetenz. Und das zu einem unschlagbaren Preis !

Hairlife