HAIRLIFE : Hairextensions, Extensions, Products, Events :

HAIRCARE-TIPS

Controlling service:
One week after placing the extensions you are invited by our partner salon to a free controlling service to check the junctions (bondings) of your extensions once again. This appointment is a great advantage for you and is marked on your HAIRLIFE SERVICE CARD.

Purge cut:
The natural loss of hair of a human amounts to approx. 80 - 100 hairs per day. These are removed by combing or washing. The hairs in the junctions are melted together and cannot be removed the normal way. Therefore, a purge-cut should be carried out every 6 - 8 weeks. By the observance of this service appointment you can reduce the removing of the extensions after wearing at around half. In addition, felting of the hair is thereby avoided.

Sleeping:
Before sleeping or laying down you should brush the hair well and bind it to a plait. The hair is thereby strained less and felting is avoided (splitting).

Washing strains:
The hair is sorted on ground with the fingers and afterwards is combed out with the HAIRLIFE brush from hair line to tip. It is advisable to hold on the hair at the bondings - not pull to strong or tear! For washing you should bend your head back (no headlong wash). Shampooning is done from hair line to tip - do not tear, rub or pull.

Blow-dry the hair:
After washing the hair press them dry in a towel - do not rub (risk of felting!) Afterwards blow-dry the extensions. Very importantly, because wet bondings can moisten otherwise! Blow-dry the hair with the hairdryer in a distance of about 25 cm at tepid temperature, because with high heat the hair and bondings can be damaged.

Swimming:
Before swimming twist the hair to a plait. Afterwards press dry the bondings. Care of the hair is advantageous (hair package, brushing, etc.)

Hairlife

HAIRLIFE : Haarverlängerungen, Extensions, Produkte, Events :

HAARPFLEGETIPPS

Kontrollservice:
Eine Woche nach dem Moduliertermin werden Sie von unserem Partnersalon zu einem kostenlosen Kontrollservice eingeladen, bei dem die Verbindungsstellen der Extensions noch einmal begutachtet werden. Dieser Termin ist für Sie von grossem Vorteil und wird auf Ihrer HAIRLIFE SERVICE CARD festgehalten.

Reinigungsschnitt:
Der natürliche Haarausfall des Menschen beträgt ca. 80 - 100 Haare pro Tag. Diese werden durch Kämmen oder Waschen entfernt. Die Haare in den Verbindungsstellen sind einmoduliert und können nicht auf normalem Weg entfernt werden. Deshalb sollte im Abstand von 6 - 8 Wochen ein Säuberungsschnitt durchgeführt werden. Durch die Einhaltung dieses Servicetermins können Sie das Entfernen der Extensions nach der Tragezeit um die Hälfte reduzieren. Ausserdem wird dadurch eine Verfilzung der Haare vermieden.

Schlafen:
Vor dem Schlafen oder Hinlegen sollte man die Haare gut durchbürsten und zu einem Zopf flechten. Dadurch werden die Haare weniger strapaziert und eine Verfilzung ist ausgeschlossen (Spliss).

Waschen Strähnen:
Die Haare werden am Grund mit den Fingern sortiert und anschliessend mit der HAIRLIFE Bürste vom Ansatz bis zur Spitze durchgekämmt. Es ist ratsam, die Haare an den Bondings festzuhalten - nicht zu stark ziehen oder reissen! Zum Waschen sollte man den Kopf nach hinten beugen (nicht kopfüber waschen). Shampooniert wird vom Ansatz bis zur Spitze - nicht reissen, rubbeln oder ziehen.

Föhnen der Haare:
Die Haare nach dem Waschen in einem Tuch ausdrücken - nicht rubbeln (Gefahr der Verfilzung!!) Die Extensions werden anschliessend trocken geföhnt. Sehr wichtig, da nasse Bondings ansonsten eventuell aufweichen können! Mit dem Föhn im Abstand von 25 cm bei lauwarmer Temperatur trocken föhnen, da bei hoher Hitze Haare und Bondings geschädigt werden können.

Schwimmen:
Die Haare beim Schwimmen zu einem Zopf flechten. Nach dem Schwimmen Bondings trocken drücken. Pflege der Haare von Vorteil (Haarpackungen, Bürsten, etc.)

Hairlife